ANNEXURE 5.9
(CHAPTER V, PARA 25)
FORM 10
List of Applications for objection to inclusion of names received in Form 7

ľ	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/ £ Parliamentary): SOUTH SHILLONG	Revision identity	
	1. List number@	2. Period of applications (covered in this list)	From date 09/11/2022	To date 08/12/2022

3. Place of hearing*

Serial number\$ of		Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Part number	Serial number	Name in full		_	
1	01-12-2022	MYNJURLANG S NONGDHAR	9	292	MYNJURLANG S NONGDHAR			
2	01-12-2022		28	359	BORBASHEMPH ANG SAIBORNE			
3	01-12-2022		30	919	SUBHASH KUMAR ROY			
4	02-12-2022		8	126	LOT SARI			
5	05-12-2022		2	288	NASIRA WARJRI			
6	05-12-2022		14	568	SAMIR MAZUMDAR			
7	05-12-2022		24	79	RANENDU BHATTACHARJE E			
8	05-12-2022		25	86	PRITI BHATTACHARJE E			
9	07-12-2022		18	890	SAGAR SOHTUN			
10	07-12-2022		20	21	MONLINA WAHLANG			
11	07-12-2022		38	11	PROBIN RIZAL			
12	07-12-2022		46	196	LIKHU DEV NATH			
13	08-12-2022		4	376	BIMOLA PATHAW			
14	08-12-2022		12	581	AIBORBORLANG MYRTHONG			
15	08-12-2022		14	346	PARESH NONGPIUR			
16	08-12-2022		19	213	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH YADAV			
17	19-11-2022		22	754	PRENICKER D SHIRA			
18	21-11-2022		9	478	EBANSARA LYNGDOH LYNGKHOI			
19	21-11-2022		11	310	MINAKSHI DAS			
20	21-11-2022	LARISA WAHLANG	15	588	LARISA WAHLANG			
21	21-11-2022		18	612	ALAND LYNGDOH			
22	21-11-2022	KYNTIEW BORLANG KHONGHAT	28	90	KYNTIEW BORLANG KHONGHAT			
23	21-11-2022	SHYAMALI DEB	33	452	SHYAMALI DEB			

						28/12	2/2022	
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	
29	24-11-2022		45	127	SHEKAR RAI			
28	24-11-2022	PREBITHA M SANGMA	23	274	PREBITHA M SANGMA			
27	24-11-2022		14	38	JOSEPH.M. DUTTA			
26	22-11-2022		19	315	KYRSHAN RYNTATHIANG			
25	22-11-2022		19	610	SHEKHAR SOHTUN			
24	22-11-2022	SHEMPHANGLIN LYNGKHOI	18	1032	SHEMPHANGLIN LYNGKHOI			