FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL - 2024

STATE - (S15) MEGHALAYA

No., Name and Reservation Status of Assembly Constituency: 40-BAJENGDOBA(ST)	Last Part
No., Name and Reservation Status of Parliamentary Constituency in which the Assembly Constituency is located: 2-Tura (GEN)	Service Electors

1. DETAILS OF REVISION

Year of Revision : 2024 Type of Revision : Special Summary Revision 2024

Qualifying Date :01/01/2024 Date of Final Publication: 05/01/2024

2. SUMMARY OF SERVICE ELECTORS

A) NUMBER OF ELECTORS

1. Classified by Type of Service

	Name of Service	No. of Electors			
		Members	Spouse	Total	
A)	Defence Services	18	0	18	
B)	Armed Police Force	0	0	0	
C)	Foreign Service	0	0	0	
	Total in Part (A+B+C)	18	0	18	

2. Classified by Type of Roll

		Roll Type	Roll Identification	No. of Electors		rs
				Members	Spouse	Total
Ι	Original	Mother roll	Integrated Draft Roll of Special Summary Revision 2024	18	0	18
II	Additions	Supplement 1	After Draft publication, 2024	0	0	0
	List		Sub Total:	0	0	0
III		Supplement 1	After Draft publication, 2024	0	0	0
List			Sub Total:	0	0	0
	Net E	Electors in the R	18	0	18	

B) NUMBER OF CORRECTIONS/MODIFICATION

Roll Type	Roll Identification	No. of Electors	
Supplement 1	After Draft publication, 2024	0	
	Total:	0	

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)
Assam 1	Rifles	•				
1	ANIKSON D SANGMA	M	Havildar		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Laitumkhrah Shillong 793011	TORIKA TURA TURA BAJENG DOBA 000000 KOSHI
2	WATILEMBA	M	Rifleman		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Lathumkhrah Shillong 793011	MENDAL EAST GARO HILL EAST GARO HILL MENDAL 000000 MENDHI PATHAR
3	WILSFORTH R MARAK	M	Rifleman		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Lathumkhrah Shillong 793011	BAJENGDOBA EAST GARO HILLS EAST GARO HILLS BAJENGDOBA 000000 MENDIPAHAR
4	PINAN D SANGMA	M	Rifleman		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Lathumkhrah Shillong 793011	GOKOLGRE RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA MENDAL 000000 MENDI PATHAR
5	DIBOJATI RABHA	M	Rifleman		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Lathumkhrah Shillong 793011	SUARMARI SUARMARI SUARMARI SUARMARI 000000 MENDI PATHRA
Border	Security Force	•				
6	AMIYA KUMAR RABHA	М	НС		94 BN BSF HQ ,KISHANGANJ, BIHAR, PIN-855107	THORI KA PARA MENDIPATHAR MENDIPATHAR BAJENG DOBA 794002 MENDI PATHAR
Central	Industrial Security For	ce		1		
7	JAGESWAR RABHA	M	CONSTAB LE		4TH FLOOR EDP CELL CISF HQRS BLOCK NO 13 CGO COMPLEX LODHI ROAD NEW DELHI 110003	VILL:-THORIKAPARA,PO VILL:-THORIKAPARA,PO:- BAJENGDOBA ,East Khasi Hill, VILL:- THORIKAPARA,PO:- BAJENGDOBA ,East Khasi Hill, 794002
Indian	Army					
8	KAMENDRA RABHA	M			PIN 900493 CO 56 APO	NIL NIL JETDOBA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA SUALMARI 783120 MENDIPATHAR
9	RUPOM RABHA	M	SPR		PIN 900477 CO 56 APO	RABHA SUALMARI RESUBEL PARA RESUBEL PARA SUALMARI 783120 BAJENGDOBA
10	TWICELEY SANGMA	М	DFR		PIN 900476 CO 56 APO	LINE ADING RESU RESU BAJENGDOBA 794002 MENDIPATHER
11	SAMBARTH SANGMA	M	LHAV		PIN 900482 CO 56 APO	BAJENGDOBA RESUBEL PARR RESUBEL PARR BAJENGDOBA 573001 MANDI PATHAR
12	DHANU RAM RABHA	M	GNR		PIN 900482 CO 56 APO	SUARMARI TIKIRKILLA TIKIRKILLA SUARMARI 783120 BAJENG DOBA

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)
13	DEWAN RABHA	M	GNR		PIN 900482 CO 56 APO	SOUTH GARO HILLS SUALMARI SUALMARI BORJHARA 784109 BAJENGDOBA
14	IERSH R MARAK	M	NK		PIN 900482 CO 56 APO	KANTABARI RESUBEL PARA RESUBEL PARA BAJENGDOBA 794002 MENDIPATHAR
15	SENGBAN R MARAK	M	NK		PIN 900332 CO 99 APO	BAJANGDORA MENDIPATTAR MENDIPATTAR BAJANGDORA 794002 KOSHIGATE
16	BUKUL RABHA	M	SEP		PIN 900332 CO 99 APO	THORIKAKONA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA BAJENGDOBA 794002 MENDIPATHAR
17	ROJOT CH PAM	M	PTR		PIN 900493 CO 56 APO	THORIKA NORTH GARO HILLS NORTH GARO HILLS BAJENGDOBA 794002 BAJENGDOBA
Sashast	ra Seema Bal					
18	ANDREW B. MARAK	M	HC GD		O/o the Commandant 38th Bn. Tawang P/O.Twang, Distt. Twang (Arunachal Pradesh) Pin-790104	MENDAL 40 BAJENGDOBA MENDAL MENDAL MENDAL 794002 BAJENGDOBA

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Electoral Registration Officer Place: BAJENGDOBA

40 - BAJENGDOBA Assembly Constituency Date: 05/01/2024

Final Electoral Roll, 2024 of Assembly Constituency 40-BAJENGDOBA (ST), (S15) MEGHALAYA

Supplement Details	Last Part :
Supplement No.: 1	Service Electors
Revision ID:	Mother Roll: Basic Roll of 2024
Supplement Process & Year : 2024	
Supplement Type : List of additions, Deletions and Corrections	

Component List I: ADDITIONS LIST

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Component List II: DELETIONS LIST

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C. Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Component List III: CORRECTIONS LIST

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Place: BAJENGDOBA Electoral Registration Officer

Date: 05/01/2024 40 - BAJENGDOBA Assembly

Constituency