FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL - 2024

STATE - (S15) MEGHALAYA

No., Name and Reservation Status of Assembly Constituency: 39-RESUBELPARA(ST)	Last Part	
No., Name and Reservation Status of Parliamentary Constituency in which the Assembly Constituency is located: 2-Tura (GEN)	Service Electors	

1. DETAILS OF REVISION

Year of Revision : 2024 Type of Revision : Special Summary Revision 2024

Qualifying Date :01/01/2024 Date of Final Publication: 05/01/2024

2. SUMMARY OF SERVICE ELECTORS

A) NUMBER OF ELECTORS

1. Classified by Type of Service

	Name of Service	No. of Electors			
		Members	Spouse	Total	
A)	Defence Services	23	1	24	
B)	Armed Police Force	0	0	0	
C)	Foreign Service	0	0	0	
	Total in Part (A+B+C)	23	1	24	

2. Classified by Type of Roll

		Roll Type	Roll Identification	No. of Electors		rs
				Members	Spouse	Total
Ι	Original	Mother roll	Integrated Draft Roll of Special Summary Revision 2024	23	1	24
II	II Additions Supplement 1 List		After Draft publication, 2024	0	0	0
			Sub Total:	0	0	0
III	Deletions	Supplement 1	After Draft publication, 2024	0	0	0
	List		Sub Total:	0	0	0
	Net I	Electors in the R	23	1	24	

B) NUMBER OF CORRECTIONS/MODIFICATION

Roll Type	Roll Identification	No. of Electors	
Supplement 1	After Draft publication, 2024	0	
	Total:	0	

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)
Assam l	Rifles			•		
1	ROYKANTA RABHA	М	Rifleman		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Laitumkhrah Shillong 793011	JONGLAPARA RESUBELPARA 000000 MENDIPATHAR
2	RAJNI RABHA	M	Rifleman		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Laitumkhrah Shillong 793011	JONGLA PARA MENDI PATHAR MENDI PATHAR RESUBELPARA 000000 MENDI PATHAR
3	ASHIS KUMAR RABHA	М	Rifleman		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Laitumkhrah Shillong 793011	DARAMPARA WILLIAM NAGAR WILLIAM NAGAR DARAM 794108 MENDIPATHAR
4	SANJIP M SANGMA	M	Rifleman		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Lathumkhrah Shillong 793011	CHIBAGOK EAST GARO HILLS EAST GARO HILLS RESUBELPARA 000000 MENDI PATHAR
5	SHRI MITHUN RABHA	M	Rifleman		Headquarter Directorate General Assam Rifles Record Branch Laitumkhrah Shillong 793011	JONGLA PARA RESUBEL PARA RESUBEL PARA RESUBEL PARA 794108 MENDIPATHAR
Border	Security Force	•	•	•		
6	MANGAL SINGH RABHA	М	НС		015 BN BSF, RADHABARI, POST- BUTKIDANGAPARA, DISTT - JALPAIGURI, WEST BENGAL, PIN - 735135	JONGLA PARA GARO HILLS GARO HILLS RESUBELPARA 794108 MENDI PATHAR
Central	Industrial Security For	ce				
7	MAIKA RABHA	М	CONSTAB LE		4TH FLOOR EDP CELL CISF HQRS BLOCK NO 13 CGO COMPLEX LODHI ROAD NEW DELHI 110003	VILL JONGLAPARA PO R VILL JONGLAPARA PO RESUBELPARA,PS MENDIPATHAR DIST 794108
8	BIKASH RABHA	M	CONSTAB LE		4TH FLOOR EDP CELL CISF HQRS BLOCK NO 13 CGO COMPLEX LODHI ROAD NEW DELHI 110003	VILL-DARAKONA VILL- DARAKONA PO- BAJENGDOBA VILL- DARAKONA PO- BAJENGDOBA THESIL- KHARKUTTA THESIL- KHARKUTTA POST- BAJENGDOBA 794002
Indian A	Army	<u> </u>	l	1	I.	L
9	KAMAL KR PAM	M	RECT		PIN 908761 CO 56 APO	ROMPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA 794108 RESUBELPARA
10	SUBORNA SINGH RABHA	М	NK		PIN 900453 CO 56 APO	JONGLA PARA WILLIAM NAGAR WILLIAM NAGAR RESUBEL PARA 794103 MENDIPATHAR
11	PUNAM RABHA	W	NK	10	PIN 900453 CO 56 APO	JONGLA PARA WILLIAM NAGAR WILLIAM NAGAR RESUBEL PARA 794103 MENDIPATHAR

Final Electoral Roll, 2024 of Assembly Constituency 39-RESUBELPARA (ST), (S15) MEGHALAYA

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)
12	JYOTIRMOY RABHA	M			PIN 900493 CO 56 APO	JONGLA PARA RESUBEL PARA RESUBEL PARA RESUBEL PARA 794108 MENDI PATHAR
13	PRASANTA RABHA	M	SPR		PIN 900477 CO 56 APO	JONGLAPARA RESUBELAPARA RESUBELAPARA RESUBELPARA 793007 MENDIPATHAR
14	BASUDEV RABHA	M	GDSM		PIN 900746 CO 56 APO	JONGLAPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA 794108 MENDIPATHAR
15	BHATNESWAR RABHA	M	GDSM		PIN 900746 CO 56 APO	JONGLAPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA 794108 MINDE PATHAR
16	BINOD KUMAR RABHA	M	HAV		PIN 900482 CO 56 APO	JUNGLA PARA RESUBEL PARA RESUBEL PARA RESUBELPARA 794102 MENDU PATHAR
17	RAJU KUMAR RABHA	M	NK		PIN 900482 CO 56 APO	JONGLA PARA RESUBEL PARA RESUBEL PARA RESUBEL PARA 794001 MEHDIPATHAR
18	GANESH RABHA	M	GNR		PIN 900482 CO 56 APO	JONGLAPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA 794108 MENDI PATHAR
19	BABUL RABHA	M	RECT		PIN 900462 Co 56 APO	JONG LAPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA 794108 MEN DI PATHAR
20	NANI KUMAR RABHA	M	SUB		PIN 900332 CO 99 APO	JONGLAPAA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA 794108 MENDIPATHAR
21	ROBINSON K MARAK	M	NK		PIN 900332 CO 99 APO	CHORE BAHAL RESU BELPAR RESU BELPAR BEJENGDOBA 794111 MENDI PATAL
22	SHIVA PRASAD RABHA	M	NK		PIN 900332 CO 99 APO	SOENANG RRESUBAL PARA RRESUBAL PARA MENDI PATHER 794102 MENDI PATHER
23	KEN RABHA	М	NK		PIN 900332 CO 99 APO	RONGDUPPARA RESU RESU RESUBEL PARA 794108 MENDIPATHER
24	KUSHO RABHA	M	SEP		PIN 900332 CO 99 APO	JONGLAPARA JONGLAPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA RESUBELPARA 794108 MENDIPATHAR

Final Electoral Roll, 2024 of Assembly Constituency 39-RESUBELPARA (ST), (S15) MEGHALAYA

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Place: RESUBELPARA Electoral Registration Officer

Date: 05/01/2024 39 - RESUBELPARA Assembly

Constituency

Final Electoral Roll, 2024 of Assembly Constituency 39-RESUBELPARA (ST), (S15) MEGHALAYA

Supplement Details	Last Part :
Supplement No.: 1	Service Electors
Revision ID:	Mother Roll: Basic Roll of 2024
Supplement Process & Year : 2024	
Supplement Type : List of additions, Deletions and Corrections	

Component List I: ADDITIONS LIST

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Component List II: DELETIONS LIST

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.	Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C. Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Component List III: CORRECTIONS LIST

A . Defence Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Rank	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

B . Armed Police Force

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.		Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

C . Foreign Services

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Husband's Sl.No.	Address of Record Officer/Commanding Officer for despatch of Ballot Paper	House Address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

Place: RESUBELPARA Electoral Registration Officer

Date: 05/01/2024 39 - RESUBELPARA Assembly

Constituency