## ANNEXURE – XLII (CHAPTER XIV, PARA 25.9) FORM 20 FINAL RESULT SHEET [SEE RULE (56 C(2) (C)]

ELECTION TO THE HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE FROM THE 2 - TURA(ST) PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

(To be used both for Parliamentary and Assembly Election)

Total No. of Electors in Assembly Constituency/Segment 22912

Name of the Assembly/Segment 54-MAHENDRAGANJ (ST) (in the case of election from a Parliamentary Constituency)

	Number of valid votes in favour of							
Polling Stations	Agatha K. Sangma	Debora C. Marak	Boston Marak	Arlene N. Sangma	Total No. of valid votes	Number of rejected votes	Total	No. of tendered votes
1-Dufrigaon L.P.School	98	302	41	125	566	0	566	0
2-Katuligaon M.E.School	152	451	23	41	667	0	667	0
3-Dimiligre L.P. School	242	122	140	12	516	0	516	0
4-Dimiligre U.P School	285	41	99	10	435	0	435	0
5-Boldamgre Sec. School (For Male voters)	173	83	80	15	351	0	351	0
6-Boldamgre Sec. School (For Male voters)	170	111	63	16	360	0	360	0
7-Kalaichar L.P.School	109	428	47	28	612	0	612	0
8-Balughat L.P. School	260	99	234	17	610	0	610	0
9-Chapahati M.E School	179	58	479	16	732	0	732	0
10-Nogorpara U.P. School	134	21	223	10	388	0	388	0
11-Nogorpara Deficit Sec. School	270	89	191	13	563	0	563	0
12-Noonmati Goprai UP School (for Male Voters)	61	232	57	2	352	0	352	0
13-Noonmati Goprai UP School (for Female Voters)	43	207	31	4	285	0	285	0
14-Gilajuripara L.P.School	96	317	220	23	656	0	656	0
15-Kodaldhowa UP.School	120	182	132	19	453	0	453	0
16-Tewaligre L.P. School	192	90	259	14	555	0	555	0
17-Bollonggre L.P. School	323	220	144	8	695	0	695	0
18-Daspara L.P School (For Male Voters)	215	232	19	3	469	0	469	0
19-Daspara U.P School (For Female Voters)	199	274	25	7	505	0	505	0
20-Paulpara L.P School	245	232	11	5	493	0	493	0
21-Nandirchar L.P School	68	659	34	15	776	0	776	0
22-Babupara L.P School	318	336	74	9	737	0	737	0
23-Mahendraganj Deficit High School	241	346	66	9	662	0	662	0
24-Mondolpara L.P School	179	554	70	5	808	0	808	0
25-Mondolpara L.P School (Kalaigaon)	222	400	38	18	678	0	678	0
26-Mahendraganj UP School	281	405	33	16	735	0	735	0
27-Kulupara L.P School	196	476	33	6	711	0	711	0
28-Beluarchar L.P School	122	357	43	14	536	0	536	0
29-Modokpara G/A U.P School	273	316	41	8	638	0	638	0
30-Tungrurchar L.P.School (For Male voters)	178	279	34	2	493	0	493	0
31-Tungrurchar L.P.School (For Female voters)	182	326	23	4	535	0	535	0
Total No. of Votes recorded at Polling Station	5826	8245	3007	494	17572	0	17572	0
No. of votes recorded on postal ballot papers (To be filled in the case of election from an Assembly Constituency)	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total Votes polled	5826	8245	3007	494	17572	0	17572	0

Place : Ampati Date : 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2009 Assistant Returning Officer 54-Mahendraganj (ST) Assembly Segment