# **ELECTORAL ROLL - 2025**

# STATE - (S15) MEGHALAYA

No., Name and Reservation Status of Assembly Constituency:	37-KHARKUTTA(ST)	Last Part
No., Name and Reservation Status of Parliamentary		Service
Constituency in which the Assembly Constituency is located:	2-TURA (ST)	Electors

### **1. DETAILS OF REVISION**

Year of Revision : 2025

Qualifying Date : 01-01-2025

Type of Revision : Special Summary Revision Date of Publication: 06-01-2025

### 2. SUMMARY OF SERVICE ELECTORS

#### (A) NUMBER OF ELECTORS

## 1. Classified by Type of Service

	Name of Service	No. of Electors									
		Mer	nbers	Sp	ouse	Total		Total			
		Male	Female	Male	Female	Male	Female	electors			
A)	Defence Services	23	0	0	0	23	0	23			
B)	Armed Police Force	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
C)	Foreign Service	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
	Total in Part (A+B+C)	23	0	0	0	23	0	23			

### 2. Classified by Type of Roll

		Roll Type	Roll			I	No. of Elect	ors		
			Identification	Mer	nbers	Spouse		Total		Total
				Male	Female	Male	Female	Male	Female	electors
I	Original	Mother Roll	Basic Roll of	23	0	0	0	23	0	23
			Special							
			Summary							
			Revision, 2025							
			with Additions,							
			Deletions and							
			Corrections							
			carried out after							
			publication of							
			Draft Electoral							
			Roll w.r.t.							
			January 6th,							
			2025							
п	Additions	SUPPLEMENT	After Draft	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
	List	1	publication,							
			2025							
Ш	Deletions	SUPPLEMENT	After Draft	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
	List	1	publication,2025							

Net Electors in the Roll after (I + II - III)	23	0	0	0	23	0	23

## Final Electoral Roll, 2025 of Assembly Constituency 37-KHARKUTTA (ST), (S15) MEGHALAYA

A. Defence Service

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
ASSA	M RIFFLES				•
1	KARBEN B SANGMA	М	Male		MAJIPARA, , MENDIMA, 000000, DAINADUBI
2	OLIVER R MARAK	М	Male		TENGABARI, RESUBELPARA, KHARKUTTA, 000000, MENDI PATHAR
3	ETUSH MOMIN	М	Male		TENGABARI, MENDIPATHAR, KHARKUTTA, 000000, MENDIPATHAR
4	BOSDINA M MOMIN	М	Male		MEGAN AKONG, , KHARKUTTA, 000000, DAINADUBI
5	BELSON MOMIN	М	Male		BAKSALPARA, DUDNOI, CHIBONGGA, 000000, MENDIPATHAR
6	BHAGABAN. CH. RABHA	М	Male		WAGEARI EAST GARO HILLS, , WAGEARI, 000000, DHANADUBI
7	WALSEN SANGMA	М	Male		WAGEASI, EAST GARO HILLS, WAGEASI, 794110, DAINADUBE
8	BIJITH G MOMIN	М	Male		BAGHABATTA, , CHIBONGGA, 000000, MENDIPATHER
BORD	DER SECURITY FORC	E			•
9	CLEARSON MOMIN	М	Male		KHARKUTTA RESERVE KHARKUTTA RESERVE, EAST GARO HILLS, KHARKUTTA, 783134, EAST GA RO HILLS
CENT	RAL INDUSTRIAL SE	CURITY	FORCE		•
10	JOHN BLUSH B SANGMA	М	Male		VILL LOWER RONGBU, VILL LOWER RONGBU, PO CHIBONGGA ,PSMENDIPATHAR, VILL LOWER RO NGBU, PO CHIBONGGA ,PSMENDIPATHAR VILL LOWER RONGBU, PO CHIBONGGA ,PSMENDIPATHAR VILL LOWER RONGBU, PO CHIBONGGA ,PSMENDIPATHAR 783124,
INDIA	N ARMY				
11	CLEVER MOMIN	М	Male		KHARKUTTA UPPER, RASUBELPARA, KHARKUTTA UPPER, 783134, KHARKUTTA
12	DEWAKAR RABHA	М	Male		MENDIMA, MENDI PATHAR, MENDIMA, 793011, MENDI PATHAR
13	KRAISTOBER SANGMA	М	Male		GANDIMPATHAR, RESUBELPARA, KHAKUTHA, 783134, KHAKUTHA
14	LUCASH CH MOMIN	М	Male		TENGASOTH, RESUBELPARA, MENDIMA, 783122, MENDIPATHAR
15	MIKSRONGM MOMIN	М	Male		TENGABARI, KHARNHA, KHARNHA, 784505, MANDIPATHAN
16	RUNCH R MARAK	М	Male		WAGESI, RESUBELPARA, WAGESI, 794110, MENDI PATHAR
17	GOPAL RABHA	М	Male		MENDIMA, MENDI PATHAR, MENDIMA, 783122, MENDI PATHAR
18	SANJIB RABHA	М	Male		KARABALA PARA, MENDIPATHAR, MENDIMA, 783130, RESUBELPARA
19	NIKHIL RABHA	М	Male		MENDIMA RABHA, MENDIPATHAR, MENDIMA, 783122, MANDIPAHAR
20	FRANCIS SHIRA	М	Male		BAKSALPARA, RESUBELPARA, CHIBONGGA, 783124, MENDIPATHAR

## Final Electoral Roll, 2025 of Assembly Constituency 37-KHARKUTTA (ST), (S15) MEGHALAYA

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
21	BAIRAB RABHA	М	Male		0 MEDIMA, KHARKHUTA, MENDIMA, 783122, MENDI PATHAR
22	RAM KRISHNA RABHA	М	Male		MENDIMA RABHA, RESUBELPARA, MENDIMA, 794110, MENDIPATHAR
23	DEBAMON RABHA	М	Male		MENDIMA RABHA, KHARTHUTTA, MENDIMA, 794110, MENDIPATHAR

### **B.Armed Police Force**

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

### **C.Foreign Service**

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

# Place: KHARKUTTA

Date: 06-01-2025

# Electoral Registration Officer

# 37 - KHARKUTTA Assembly

Constituency

### Final Electoral Roll, 2025 of Assembly Constituency 37-KHARKUTTA (ST), (S15) MEGHALAYA

Supplement Details Supplement No. : 1	Last Part : Service Eletors
Revision ID:	Mother Roll: Basic Roll of 2025
Supplement Process & Year : 2025	
Supplement Type : List of additions, Deletions and Corrections	

### **Component List I : ADDITIONS LIST**

### A. Defence Service

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

### **B.Armed Police Force**

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

### **C.Foreign Service**

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

### **Component List II : DELETIONS LIST**

## A. Defence Service

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

### **B.Armed Police Force**

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)

### **C.Foreign Service**

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

## Component List III : CORRECTIONS LIST

### A. Defence Service

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.	House address
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)

**B.Armed Police Force** 

Final Electoral Roll, 2025 of Assembly Constituency 37-KHARKUTTA (ST), (S15) MEGHALAYA

Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector Type	Buckle No.	Gender	Spouse's Sl.No.		
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)	
C.Foreign Service							
Sl.No	Name of Elector	Elector			use's	House address	
		Туре		Sl.No.			
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5	5)	(6)	

Place: KHARKUTTA

Date: 06-01-2025

Electoral Registration Officer

37 - KHARKUTTA Assembly Constituency