AC Result Report

AC No.	AC Name	Leading Party	Leading Candidate	Margin	Trailing Party	Trailing Candidate	Result Status
1	Nartiang	National People's Party	SNIAWBHALANG DHAR (WINNER)	2123	Indian National Congress	EMLANG LALOO	Result Declared
2	Jowai	National People's Party	WAILADMIKI SHYLLA (WINNER)	2667	All India Trinamool Congress	AWHAI ANDREW SHULLAI	Result Declared
3	Raliang	National People's Party	COMING ONE YMBON (WINNER)	5337	Bharatiya Janata Party	LAKHON BIAM	Result Declared
4	Mowkaiaw	United Democratic Party	NUJORKI SUNGOH (WINNER)	3901	National People's Party	HABAHUN DKHAR	Result Declared
5	Sutnga Saipung	National People's Party	SANTA MARY SHYLLA (WINNER)	1828	Indian National Congress	VINCENT .H. PALA	Result Declared
6	Khliehriat	United Democratic Party	KYRMEN SHYLLA (WINNER)	5606	National People's Party	NEHLANG LYNGDOH	Result Declared
7	Amlarem	United Democratic Party	LAHKMEN RYMBUI (WINNER)	57	National People's Party	STEPHANSON MUKHIM	Result Declared
8	Mawhati	Indian National Congress	CHARLES MARNGAR (WINNER)	5244	National People's Party	SHEMPHANG LYNGDOH	Result Declared
9	Nongpoh	United Democratic Party	MAYRALBORN SYIEM (WINNER)	6686	Indian National Congress	RONA KHYMDEIT	Result Declared
10	Jirang	National People's Party	SOSTHENES SOHTUN (WINNER)	1623	Indian National Congress	ADRIAN LAMBERT MYLLIEM	Result Declared
11	Umsning	Indian National Congress	DR. CELESTINE LYNGDOH (WINNER)	1164	United Democratic Party	SUNSHINE MAKRI	Result Declared
12	Umroi	National People's Party	DAMANBAIT LAMARE (WINNER)	1686	All India Trinamool Congress	GEORGE B. LYNGDOH	Result Declared
13	Mawryngkneng	Voice of the People Party	HEAVING STONE KHARPRAN (WINNER)	1242	United Democratic Party	OSAPHI SMITHSON JYRWA	Result Declared
14	Pynthorumkhrah	Bharatiya Janata Party	ALEXANDER LALOO HEK (WINNER)	2538	Indian National Congress	PYNSHNGAINLAN G SYIEM	Result Declared
15	Mawlai	Voice of the People Party	BRIGHTSTARWELL MARBANIANG (WINNER)	15648	National People's Party	TEIBORLANG PATHAW	Result Declared
16	East Shillong	National People's Party	DR. MAZEL AMPAREEN LYNGDOH (WINNER)	1711	Indian National Congress	MANUEL BADWAR	Result Declared
17	North Shillong	Voice of the People Party	ADELBERT NONGRUM (WINNER)	1033	Bharatiya Janata Party	MARIAHOM KHARKRANG	Result Declared
18	West Shillong	United Democratic Party	PAUL LYNGDOH (WINNER)	3485	National People's Party	MOHENDRO RAPSANG	Result Declared
19	South Shillong	Bharatiya Janata Party	SANBOR SHULLAI (WINNER)	11609	Voice of the People Party	DANNY LANGSTIEH	Result Declared

20	Mylliem	Indian National Congress	RONNIE V. LYNGDOH (WINNER)	38	Voice of the People Party	AIBANDAPLIN F. LYNGDOH	Result Declared
21	Nongthymmai	All India Trinamool Congress	CHARLES PYNGROPE (WINNER)	1199	United Democratic Party	JEMINO MAWTHOH	Result Declared
22	Nongkrem	Voice of the People Party	ARDENT MILLER BASAIAWMOIT (WINNER)	4187	United Democratic Party	LAMBOR MALNGIANG	Result Declared
24	Mawphlang	United Democratic Party	MATTHEW BEYONDSTAR KURBAH (WINNER)	104	People's Democratic Front	AUSPICIOUS LYNGDOH MAWPHLANG	Result Declared
25	Mawsynram	United Democratic Party	OLLAN SINGH SUIN (WINNER)	955	Bharatiya Janata Party	HIMALAYA MUKTAN SHANGPLIANG	Result Declared
26	Shella	United Democratic Party	BALAJIED KUPAR SYNREM (WINNER)	434	National People's Party	GRACE MARY KHARPURI	Result Declared
27	Pynursla	National People's Party	PRESTONE TYNSONG (WINNER)	8140	Indian National Congress	NEHRU SUTING	Result Declared
28	Sohra	People's Democratic Front	GAVIN MIGUEL MYLLIEM (WINNER)	15	United Democratic Party	TITOSSTAR WELL CHYNE	Result Declared
29	Mawkynrew	People's Democratic Front	BANTEIDOR LYNGDOH (WINNER)	4137	Hill State People's Democratic Party	MARTLE N. MUKHIM	Result Declared
30	Mairang	United Democratic Party	METBAH LYNGDOH (WINNER)	155	Indian National Congress	BATSKHEM RYNTATHIANG	Result Declared
31	Mawthadraishan		SHAKLIAR WARJRI (WINNER)	2353	United Democratic Party	BROLDING NONGSIEJ	Result Declared
32	Nongstoin	Indian National Congress	GABRIEL WAHLANG (WINNER)	2624	National People's Party	MACMILLAN BYRSAT	Result Declared
33	Rambrai Jyrngam	Independent	REMINGTON GABIL MOMIN (WINNER)	110	Hill State People's Democratic Party	K. PHLASTINGWEL PANGNIANG	Result Declared
34	Mawshynrut	Hill State People's Democratic Party	METHODIUS DKHAR (WINNER)	5187	National People's Party	GIGUR MYRTHONG	Result Declared
35	Ranikor	United Democratic Party	PIUS MARWEIN (WINNER)	5649	Bharatiya Janata Party	MARTIN M. DANGGO	Result Declared
36	Mawkyrwat	United Democratic Party	RENIKTON LYNGDOH TONGKHAR (WINNER)	1272	Indian National Congress	CARNES SOHSHANG	Result Declared
37	Kharkutta	National People's Party	RUPERT MOMIN (WINNER)	1530	All India Trinamool Congress	CHERAK WATRE MOMIN	Result Declared
38	Mendipathar	National People's Party	MARTHON J SANGMA (WINNER)	3825	Indian National Congress	TIMJIM K. MOMIN	Result Declared
39	Resubelpara	National People's Party	TIMOTHY D. SHIRA (WINNER)	3465	All India Trinamool Congress	RINALDO K. SANGMA	Result Declared
40	Bajengdoba	National People's Party	PONGSENG MARAK (WINNER)	2316	Indian National Congress	BRIGADY NAPAK MARAK	Result Declared

	1	All India				1	1
41	Songsak	All India Trinamool Congress	DR. MUKUL SANGMA (WINNER)	372	National People's Party	NIHIM D SHIRA	Result Declared
42	Rongjeng	National People's Party	JIM M SANGMA (WINNER)	128	Independent	WALSENG M. SANGMA	Result Declared
43	William Nagar	National People's Party	MARCUISE N MARAK (WINNER)	3843	Indian National Congress	DEBORAH C. MARAK	Result Declared
44	Raksamgre	National People's Party	LIMISON D. SANGMA (WINNER)	2818	Bharatiya Janata Party	BENEDIC R. MARAK	Result Declared
45	Tikrikilla	National People's Party	JIMMY D. SANGMA (WINNER)	5313	All India Trinamool Congress	DR. MUKUL SANGMA	Result Declared
46	Phulbari	National People's Party	ABU TAHER MONDAL (WINNER)	3240	All India Trinamool Congress	S G ESMATUR MOMININ	Result Declared
47	Rajabala	All India Trinamool Congress	DR. MIZANUR RAHMAN KAZI (WINNER)	10	National People's Party	MD ABDUS SALEH	Result Declared
48	Selsella	National People's Party	ARBINSTONE B MARAK (WINNER)	8741	All India Trinamool Congress	AGASSI R. MARAK	Result Declared
49	Dadenggre	All India Trinamool Congress	RUPA M. MARAK (WINNER)	18	National People's Party	JAMES PANGSANG KONGKAL SANGMA	Result Declared
50	North Tura	National People's Party	THOMAS A. SANGMA (WINNER)	3885	Bharatiya Janata Party	ADAM KID M. SANGMA	Result Declared
51	South Tura	National People's Party	CONRAD KONGKAL SANGMA (WINNER)	5016	Bharatiya Janata Party	BERNARD N. MARAK	Result Declared
52	Rangsakona	National People's Party	SUBIR MARAK (WINNER)	788	All India Trinamool Congress	ZENITH .M. SANGMA	Result Declared
53	Ampati	All India Trinamool Congress	MIANI D. SHIRA (WINNER)	2277	National People's Party	STEVIE M. MARAK	Result Declared
54	Mahendraganj	National People's Party	SANJAY A. SANGMA (WINNER)	1718	All India Trinamool Congress	DIKKANCHI D SHIRA	Result Declared
55	Salmanpara	National People's Party	IAN BOTHAM K. SANGMA (WINNER)	5238	All India Trinamool Congress	WINNERSON D. SANGMA	Result Declared
56	Gambegre	Indian National Congress	SALENG A. SANGMA (WINNER)	2871	All India Trinamool Congress	SADHIARANI M. SANGMA	Result Declared
57	Dalu	National People's Party	BRENING A. SANGMA (WINNER)	527	Bharatiya Janata Party	AKKI A SANGMA	Result Declared
58	Rongara Siju	National People's Party	RAKKAM A. SANGMA (WINNER)	3258	Indian National Congress	ROPHUL S MARAK	Result Declared
59	Chokpot	National People's Party	SENGCHIM N. SANGMA (WINNER)	353	Garo National Council	NIKMAN CH. MARAK	Result Declared
60	Baghmara	Independent	KARTUSH R. MARAK (WINNER)	2225	Bharatiya Janata Party	SAMUEL M SANGMA	Result Declared