Affidavits of Candidates who filed nomination for Bye-Election 2015 to Legislative Assembly from 59-Chokpot (ST)

Sl. No. Name Sex Party Affiliation Affidavit
1 Bluebell R. Sangma F Indian National Congress Form 26 (Rule 4A)
2 Phillipole D. Marak M National People's Party Form 26 (Rule 4A)
3 Kalpana D. Sangma F Garo National Council Form 26 (Rule 4A)
4 Secondson A. Sangma M Independent Form 26 (Rule 4A)
5 Thinkerwin R. Marak M Independent Form 26 (Rule 4A)
6 Daewish S. Marak M Independent Form 26 (Rule 4A)

Site Designed & Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Meghalaya State Centre
Content maintained and updated by Election Department, Government of Meghalaya
All queries / comments regarding the content on this site may be sent to Chief Electoral Officer, Meghalaya, India