Affidavits of Candidates who filed nomination for Bye-Election 2015 to Legislative Assembly from 32-Nongstoin (ST)

Sl. No. Name Sex Party Affiliation Affidavit
1 Gabriel Wahlang M Indian National Congress Form 26 (Rule 4A)
2 Diosstarness Jyndiang M Hill State People's Democratic Party Form 26 (Rule 4A)
3 Mosklandar Marngar M United Democratic Party Form 26 (Rule 4A)
4 Fenela Lyngdoh Nonglait F Independent Form 26 (Rule 4A)

Site Designed & Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Meghalaya State Centre
Content maintained and updated by Election Department, Government of Meghalaya
All queries / comments regarding the content on this site may be sent to Chief Electoral Officer, Meghalaya, India