COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA 23232801 23235546 23235568

CENTRAL OFFICE

23235546 23235058 23235099 Fax: 23235543

Ajoy Bhavan, 15 Com. Indrajit Gupta Marg, New Delhi - 1100 02 E-mail : cpiofindia@gmail.com,nationalcouncil@communistparty.in Web : www.communistparty.in

122122 S. Sudhakar Reddy New Delhi **General Secretary** March 25, 2019 R&ISECTON Sontrak Ke MAR 2019 The Chief Election Commissioner **Election Commission of India** S. 24 8 antin di Sr Prec(~) Cine UTch Ly 19 Nirvachan Sadan, Ashok Road New O New Delhi - 110001 Dear Sir,

We are sending herewith the list of Star Campaigners of the Communist Party of India for 17th Lok Sabha Election campaign - 2019.

S. No.	Name of the Leader	Designation
1.	Com. S. Sudhakar Reddy	General Secretary, CPI
2.	Com. D. Raja, M.P.	National Secretary, CPI
3.	Com. Amarjeet Kaur	National Secretary, CPI
4.	Com. Ramendra Kumar	National Secretary, CPI
5.	Dr. Bhalchandra Kango	National Secretary, CPI
6.	Dr. K. Narayana	National Secretary, CPI
7.	Com. Kanam Rajendran	National Secretary, CPI
8.	Com. Binoy Viswam	National Secretary, CPI
9.	Com. Atul Kumar Anjaan	National Secretary, CPI
10.	Com. Pallab Sengupta	National Secretary, CPI
11.	Com. Shameem Faizee	National Secretary, CPI
12.	Com. Nagendra Nath Ojha	Member, National Executive, CPI
13.	Com. Syed Azeez Pasha	Member, National Executive, CPI
14.	Com. Girish Sharma	Member, National Executive, CPI
15.	Com. Annie Raja	Member, National Executive, CPI
16.	Com. K. Ramakrishna	Member, National Executive, CPI
17.	Com. Satya Narayan Singh	Member, National Executive, CPI
18.	Com. Ram Naresh Pandey	Member, National Executive, CPI

List of CPI Star Campaigners for 17th Lok Sabha Election - 2019

19.	Com. Janki Paswan	Member, National Executive, CPI
20.	Com. Bhubaneshwar Prasad Mehta	Member, National Executive, CPI
21.	Com. K.E. Ismail	Member, National Executive, CPI
22.	Com. M. Nara Singh	Member, National Executive, CPI
23.	Com. Dibakar Naik	Member, National Executive, CPI
24.	Com. R Mutharasan	Member, National Executive, CPI
25.	Com. C. Mahendran *	Member, National Executive, CPI
26.	Com. Chada Venkat Reddy	Member, National Executive, CPI
27.	Com. Swapan Banerjee	Member, National Executive, CPI
28.	Com. K. Subbarayan	Member, National Executive, CPI
29.	Com. Bant Singh Brar	Member, National Executive, CPI
30.	Com. Munin Mahanto	Member, National Executive, CPI
31.	Com. C.H. Venkatachalam	Member, National Executive, CPI
32.	Com. Pannian Ravindran	Member, National Executive, CPI (Invitee)
33.	Dr. A.A. Khan	Member, National Council, CPI
34.	Com. Kanhaiya Kumar	Member, National Council, CPI
35.	Com. Tirumalai	Member, National Council, CPI
36.	Com. Aftab Alam Khan	Member, National Council, CPI
37.	Com. Vicky Mahesari	Member, National Council, CPI
38.	Com. Shuvam Banerjee	Member, National Council, CPI
39.	Com. C.R. Bakshi	Member, National Council, CPI

We request you to please note the same and inform the concerned authority in states.

Thanking you

Yours sincerely

Stabalian Keddy

(S. Sudhakar Reddy) General Secretary, CPI.

