Affidavits of Candidates who filed nomination for Bye-Election 2016 to Lok Sabha from 2-Tura (ST)

Sl. No. Name Sex Party Affiliation Affidavit
1 Dikkanchi D. Shira F Indian National Congress Form 26 (Rule 4A)
2 Conrad Kongkal Sangma M National People's Party Form 26 (Rule 4A)

Site Designed & Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Meghalaya State Centre
Content maintained and updated by Election Department, Government of Meghalaya
All queries / comments regarding the content on this site may be sent to Chief Electoral Officer, Meghalaya, India